<img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Home_Inspector_Houston_TX.jpg” alt=”Home Inspector Houston TX” itemprop=”image” height=”500″ width=”1170″ title=”Home Inspector Houston TX” /> <h3>Residential Home Inspections</h3> <p>Site grading</p> <p>Foundations</p> <p>Framing</p> <p>Building Enclosures</p> <p>Roofing</p> <p>Electrical</p> <p>HVAC</p> <p>Plumbing</p> <p>Appliances</p> <p>We adhere to and exceed the Texas Real Estate Commission standards of practice and provide you with a comprehensive report using Home Inspector Pro.</p> <a href=”#” target=”_self” itemprop=”url” rel=”noopener noreferrer”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Swimming-Pools-Photos-1-300×185.jpg” alt=”Swimming-Pools-Photos-1″ itemprop=”image” height=”185″ width=”300″ title=”Swimming-Pools-Photos-1″ /> </a> <h3><a href=”#” target=”_self” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Pool and Spa Inspections</a></h3> <p>Fencing</p> <p>Electrical</p> <p>Equipment</p> <p>Water quality</p> <p>Virginia Graeme Baker Compliance</p> <a href=”#” target=”_self” itemprop=”url” rel=”noopener noreferrer”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Houston_Home_Inspector.jpg” alt=”Houston Home Inspector” itemprop=”image” height=”150″ width=”150″ title=”Houston Home Inspector” /> </a> <h3><a href=”#” target=”_self” rel=”noopener noreferrer”><a href=”#” target=”_self” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Personalized Service</a></a></h3> <p>Buying a home is a big investment.  We take the time to provide quality service and don’t rush through it to go to the next one.  The Texas Real Estate Commission (TREC) has minimum standards of practice which we strive to surpass.</p> <ul> <li>If you have questions – we will answer them</li> <li>If we don’t know the answer – we will find it for you</li> <li>We have equipment and tools to look deeper into potential problems than is required (CO meters, moisture sensors, etc.) – Free!</li> <li>It’s free because that is how we want to be treated</li> </ul> <a href=”https://www.envirogyn.com/home” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Fungus-1024×372.jpg” alt=”Fungus” itemprop=”image” height=”250″ width=”688″ title=”Fungus” /> </a> <h3><a href=”https://www.envirogyn.com/home” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Mold and Termite services</a></h3> <p>Big G Home Inspections has partnered with Envirogyn for mold and with Imperium Pest Solutions for termite services!</p> <a href=”https://www.envirogyn.com/home” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Enviro.png” alt=”Enviro” itemprop=”image” height=”77″ width=”371″ title=”Enviro” /> </a> <h3><a href=”https://www.envirogyn.com/home” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”></a></h3> <p>Mold inspections</p> <p>Mold assessments</p> <p>Protocols</p> <p>Certificate of Clearance</p> Visual Mold Inspection – From <strong>$99.00</strong> (without laboratory testing) Or add on certificate of mold damage remediation insurance certificate for only <strong>$99.00</strong> more <a href=”https://www.imperiumpest.com/home” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Imperium.png” alt=”Imperium” itemprop=”image” height=”136″ width=”170″ title=”Imperium” /> </a> <h3><a href=”https://www.imperiumpest.com/home” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”></a></h3> <p>Termite inspections</p> <p>Treatments</p> <p>Pest control</p> <p>Bed bug, mosquito control</p> <h2>Houston Home Inspector</h2> <p>Big G Home Inspection Houston is one of the top certified home inspecting companies for the Houston area. Big G Home Inspections services North, West &amp; Northwest Harris county. We will inspect your home from Katy to Conroe and all the places in between.</p> <p>At Big G Home Inspections we want to provide quality service and help you to feel comfortable knowing everything you need to know about your next big investment. Our Professional home inspectors take their time and do not rush to be as through as possible, this is where we build our foundation for being the best Home Inspector Houston has to offer. We adhere to the (TREC) Texas Real Estate Commission standards of practice and strive to surpass them in our service &amp; reports. If you have any questions about your home inspection – we will answer them! If we don’t know the answer – we will find it for you! We have the equipment and tools to look deeper into potential problems than is required. (CO meters, moisture sensors, etc.) All for Free!</p> <p><a href=”https://www.homeownersnetwork.com/home-inspector/TX-Big-G-Home-Inspections-Gary-Stefaniak”><img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Big_G_Home_Inspection_Houston.jpg” alt=”Home Inspection Houston” width=”274″ height=”95″ /></a></p> <p>Every home inspection in Houston done with us will receive a free one year subscription to the <strong>Home Owners Network</strong>. In this program, live experts review your photos of home conditions and offer instant answers using HON’s Patent-Pending “Ask the Experts” smartphone app. This membership provides home owners 24/7 access to experts, services that save time and money as well as providing ’round-the-clock’ safety monitoring for your family.</p> <p>Allowing our Houston home inspectors to inspect your home early in the buying process allows us to find problems with your home that you may not be aware of. We provide reports within the same day of your home inspection as well. This allows you to know quickly if you are making a good investment or not.</p> <p>A typical Home Inspection will vary between 2 – 3 hours. During the course of this time, our professional home inspectors will check site grading, foundations, frame work, building enclosures, roofing, electrical, HVAC, plumbing and appliances. Since most major problems with a home begin small, let us help you detect them before they get out of control.</p> <p>Our certified home inspectors also have the ability to check your pool and spa. We are able to check the fencing, electrical, equipment and water quality to insure that your pool or spa is in great condition.</p> <p>Contact Big G Home Inspections today to schedule an appointment. All we need are utilities turned on and access to the house. Don’t hesitate to call us and get your free home inspection estimate today with some of the top Home Inspectors in Houston.</p> <a href=”http://www.wcr.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/wcr_logo.jpg” alt=”wcr_logo” itemprop=”image” height=”95″ width=”332″ title=”wcr_logo” /> </a> <h6><a href=”http://www.wcr.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Women’s Council of Realtors Sponsor</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.har.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Har.png” alt=”Har” itemprop=”image” height=”71″ width=”70″ title=”Har” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.har.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Houston Association of Realtors</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/mld/mld.htm” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/TDLR_logo.jpg” alt=”TDLR_logo” itemprop=”image” height=”300″ width=”300″ title=”TDLR_logo” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/mld/mld.htm” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.BigGHomeInspections.75369689.html” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Home-Advisor.jpg” alt=”Home Advisor” itemprop=”image” height=”315″ width=”600″ title=”Home Advisor – Best home inspector” /> </a> <h3><a href=”https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.BigGHomeInspections.75369689.html” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Home Advisor</a></h3> <a href=”https://www.texasagriculture.gov/RegulatoryPrograms/Pesticides/StructuralPestControlService.aspx” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Dept.-of-Ag.png” alt=”Dept. of Ag” itemprop=”image” height=”200″ width=”200″ title=”Dept. of Ag” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.texasagriculture.gov/RegulatoryPrograms/Pesticides/StructuralPestControlService.aspx” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>TX Dept. of Agriculture – Structural Pest Control Services</a></h6> <a href=”http://www.tpreia.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/TPREIA-logo.jpg” alt=”TPREIA logo” itemprop=”image” height=”3377″ width=”3377″ title=”TPREIA logo” /> </a> <h6><a href=”http://www.tpreia.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.nspf.org/content/certified-poolspa-operator-certification-program” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Swim_Logo-150×150.png” alt=”Swim_Logo” itemprop=”image” height=”150″ width=”150″ title=”Swim_Logo” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.nspf.org/content/certified-poolspa-operator-certification-program” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>National Swimming Pool Foundation</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.nspf.org/content/certified-pool-spa-inspector” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/CPI-150×150.png” alt=”CPI” itemprop=”image” height=”150″ width=”150″ title=”CPI” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.nspf.org/content/certified-pool-spa-inspector” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Pool/Spa Inspector</a></h6> <a href=”https://msc.fema.gov/portal” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/fema-logo-main.png” alt=”fema-logo-main” itemprop=”image” height=”110″ width=”310″ title=”fema-logo-main” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://msc.fema.gov/portal” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>FEMA Flood Maps</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.harriscountyfws.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Harris-Co.png” alt=”Harris Co” itemprop=”image” height=”130″ width=”110″ title=”Harris Co” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.harriscountyfws.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Harris County Flood Control District</a></h6> <a href=”http://www.houstonnwchamber.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/NW-Chamber.jpg” alt=”NW Chamber” itemprop=”image” height=”1650″ width=”2550″ title=”NW Chamber” /> </a> <h3><a href=”http://www.houstonnwchamber.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce</a></h3> <a href=”https://www.bbb.org/us/tx/houston/profile/home-inspection/big-g-home-inspections-llc-0915-90050505″ target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/BBB.png” alt=”BBB” itemprop=”image” height=”61″ width=”293″ title=”BBB” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.bbb.org/us/tx/houston/profile/home-inspection/big-g-home-inspections-llc-0915-90050505″ target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Better Business Bureau</a></h6> <a href=”https://www.facebook.com/BigGHomeInspections/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/th-150×150.jpg” alt=”th” itemprop=”image” height=”150″ width=”150″ title=”th” /> </a> <h6><a href=”https://www.facebook.com/BigGHomeInspections/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>facebook</a></h6> <a href=”https://cyfairchamber.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer” itemprop=”url”> <img src=”https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.202/q1k.314.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Cy-Fair.png” alt=”Cy-Fair” itemprop=”image” height=”200″ width=”896″ title=”Cy-Fair” /> </a> <h3><a href=”https://cyfairchamber.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce</a></h3> <h6><a href=”https://www.trec.texas.gov/sites/default/files/pdf-forms/CN%201-2.pdf” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice</a></h6> <h1></h1> <h6><a href=”https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/mld/pdf/CMIS.pdf” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation Consumer Mold Information Sheet</a></h6> <h1></h1> <h6><a href=”http://www.texasagriculture.gov/Portals/0/forms/PEST/Structural/Consumer%20Information%20Sheet.pdf” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Structural Pest Control Service Consumer Information Sheet</a></h6> <h1></h1> <h3>Contact Us</h3> <p>Contact us to provide information and to set up appointments.  We need utilities turned on and access to the house.</p> <p>Area served includes North, West and Northwest Harris County.  From Katy to Conroe and all places in between!</p> <p><a href=”http://www.houstontx.gov/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Houston</a>, <a href=”http://www.ci.jersey-village.tx.us/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Jersey Village</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cypress,_Texas” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Cypress</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hockley,_Texas” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Hockley</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spring,_Texas” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Spring</a>, <a href=”http://www.wallertexas.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Waller</a>, <a href=”http://cityofkaty.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Katy</a>, <a href=”http://www.thecityofhedwigvillage.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Hedwig Village</a>, <a href=”http://www.cityofpineypoint.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Piney point Village</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aldine,_Texas” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Aldine</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Klein,_Texas” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Klein</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Westfield,_Texas” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Westfield</a>, <a href=”http://www.cityofhumble.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Humble</a>, <a href=”http://www.ci.tomball.tx.us/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Tomball</a>, <a href=”https://www.thewoodlandstownship-tx.gov/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>The Woodlands</a>, <a href=”http://www.cityofconroe.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Conroe</a>, <a href=”https://www.sugarlandtx.gov/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Sugar Land</a>, <a href=”https://www.missouricitytx.gov/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Missouri City</a>, <a href=”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fairbanks,_Houston” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Fairbanks</a></p> <p><a href=”https://www.harriscountytx.gov/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Harris</a>, <a href=”https://www.fortbendcountytx.gov/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Fort Bend</a>, <a href=”http://www.co.waller.tx.us/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Waller</a> and <a href=”http://www.mctx.org/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Montgomery</a> Counties served!</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <a href=”https://bigghomeinspections.com/services/” target=”_blank” role=”button” rel=”noopener noreferrer” > Pricing and Information Needed </a>

Home Inspector Houston TX

Residential Home Inspections

Site grading

Foundations

Framing

Building Enclosures

Roofing

Electrical

HVAC

Plumbing

Appliances

We adhere to and exceed the Texas Real Estate Commission standards of practice and provide you with a comprehensive report using Home Inspector Pro.

Swimming-Pools-Photos-1

Pool and Spa Inspections

Fencing

Electrical

Equipment

Water quality

Virginia Graeme Baker Compliance

Houston Home Inspector

Personalized Service

Buying a home is a big investment.  We take the time to provide quality service and don’t rush through it to go to the next one.  The Texas Real Estate Commission (TREC) has minimum standards of practice which we strive to surpass.

  • If you have questions – we will answer them
  • If we don’t know the answer – we will find it for you
  • We have equipment and tools to look deeper into potential problems than is required (CO meters, moisture sensors, etc.) – Free!
  • It’s free because that is how we want to be treated
Fungus

Mold and Termite services

Big G Home Inspections has partnered with Envirogyn for mold and with Imperium Pest Solutions for termite services!

Enviro

Mold inspections

Mold assessments

Protocols

Certificate of ClearanceVisual Mold Inspection – From $99.00 (without laboratory testing) Or add on certificate of mold damage remediation insurance certificate for only $99.00 more 

Imperium

Termite inspections

Treatments

Pest control

Bed bug, mosquito control

Houston Home Inspector

Big G Home Inspection Houston is one of the top certified home inspecting companies for the Houston area. Big G Home Inspections services North, West & Northwest Harris county. We will inspect your home from Katy to Conroe and all the places in between.

At Big G Home Inspections we want to provide quality service and help you to feel comfortable knowing everything you need to know about your next big investment. Our Professional home inspectors take their time and do not rush to be as through as possible, this is where we build our foundation for being the best Home Inspector Houston has to offer. We adhere to the (TREC) Texas Real Estate Commission standards of practice and strive to surpass them in our service & reports. If you have any questions about your home inspection – we will answer them! If we don’t know the answer – we will find it for you! We have the equipment and tools to look deeper into potential problems than is required. (CO meters, moisture sensors, etc.) All for Free!

Home Inspection Houston

Every home inspection in Houston done with us will receive a free one year subscription to the Home Owners Network. In this program, live experts review your photos of home conditions and offer instant answers using HON’s Patent-Pending “Ask the Experts” smartphone app. This membership provides home owners 24/7 access to experts, services that save time and money as well as providing ’round-the-clock’ safety monitoring for your family.

Allowing our Houston home inspectors to inspect your home early in the buying process allows us to find problems with your home that you may not be aware of. We provide reports within the same day of your home inspection as well. This allows you to know quickly if you are making a good investment or not.

A typical Home Inspection will vary between 2 – 3 hours. During the course of this time, our professional home inspectors will check site grading, foundations, frame work, building enclosures, roofing, electrical, HVAC, plumbing and appliances. Since most major problems with a home begin small, let us help you detect them before they get out of control.

Our certified home inspectors also have the ability to check your pool and spa. We are able to check the fencing, electrical, equipment and water quality to insure that your pool or spa is in great condition.

Contact Big G Home Inspections today to schedule an appointment. All we need are utilities turned on and access to the house. Don’t hesitate to call us and get your free home inspection estimate today with some of the top Home Inspectors in Houston.

wcr_logo
Women’s Council of Realtors Sponsor
Har
Houston Association of Realtors
TDLR_logo
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
Home Advisor

Home Advisor

Dept. of Ag
TX Dept. of Agriculture – Structural Pest Control Services
TPREIA logo
Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association
Swim_Logo
National Swimming Pool Foundation
CPI
Pool/Spa Inspector
fema-logo-main
FEMA Flood Maps
Harris Co
Harris County Flood Control District
NW Chamber

Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce

BBB
Better Business Bureau
th
facebook
Cy-Fair

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation Consumer Mold Information Sheet
Structural Pest Control Service Consumer Information Sheet

Contact Us

Contact us to provide information and to set up appointments.  We need utilities turned on and access to the house.

Area served includes North, West and Northwest Harris County.  From Katy to Conroe and all places in between!

HoustonJersey VillageCypressHockleySpringWallerKatyHedwig VillagePiney point VillageAldineKleinWestfieldHumbleTomballThe WoodlandsConroeSugar LandMissouri CityFairbanks

HarrisFort BendWaller and Montgomery Counties served!Pricing and Information Needed